Thanks so much to the following individuals who have contributed to the restoration of Guadalupe House, to Brother Peter's Parlor, and to Mary, Mother of Priests Chapel. May God bless each of them abundantly!

2022 RCIA Group (Candidates, Catechumens and Team), St. Francis de Sales Parish, Lansing KS

Barnum, Michelle

Beliveau, Helene

Bentrup, Benjamin and Amelia

Boczek, CFP, Robert

Bougher, Elizabeth and John

Brady, CFP, Susan

Coey, Charles

Dragan, Donna

Dragolich, CFP, Mariah and Seven Sisters Prayer Group

Elsass, William

Espita, Mary

Farnsworth, CFP, Rita

Faunce, Erica

Fernandez, Lucy, CFP

Grimmer, OFS, Eileen

Hall, Marilyn and Joseph

Healy, Patrick

Herman, Carol

Hill, Sr. Elizabeth

Joslyn, CFP, Dianne Gregory

Kacprowicz, Mike and Sharon

Keller, CFP, Terry

Landry, Nancy

Lemire, CFP, Elizabeth

Lengerich, Steve and Cindy

Leps, Paul

Leszczynski, Robert

Marchese, John

Mathew, Dakota

Monday Holy Family Rosary Group, St. Francis de Sales Parish, Lansing KS

Moss, Father Andrew

Munevar, Ludwig

Murray, CFP, Patricia

Noll, Erica Marie

Nugent, CFP, Jim and Madeline

Nugent, Michael and Bethany

O'Connor, William

Our Lady, Cause of Our Joy CFP Chapter

Our Lady COOJ

Piro, OFS, Steve

Rinaldo, Kristen and Benjamin

Sadock, CFP, Karen

Sak, Tish

Sec, Beverly and Joseph

Seyfert, CFP, Sandy and Joe

Shrader, Bertha and Jim

Shutt, CFP, Robert and Valerie

Steele, Julia

Stevens, CFP, Jackie and Mark

Tieszen, Silvie

Warren, Sister Anne Marie, OSF

Weathers, Donna

Wednesday Rosary for Priests Group, Saint Francis de Sales Parish, Lansing KS

Welch, Eric, CFP

Wells, Erin

Wilkinson-Brockway, Leah

Witter, Joshua and Martha

Whitaker, CFP, Joel

Wright, Jill A.

Yerkes, Elizabeth

Zurcher, Larry and Susan